Onitsha Postal Code (North & South) | Onitsha LGA Postal/Zip Code


Are you searching for the correct Onitsha North and South Local Government Postal Codes for all regions? Or maybe, you want to help a friend showing him the correct zip code for all areas in Onitsha Anambra State. We are your sure plug in delivering the correct Onitsha Zip Code for your street.

On this page, you should find just what you are looking for. We are referring to the correct and reliable zip code for Onitsha local government in Anambra. Remember, Anambra State has 21 local government areas and “Onitsha North & South” is one of them.

There are so many towns and villages in Onitsha which is why we split this Onitsha Postal code into tables for each region.

This is done, to help you discover your correct street postal code in Onitsha region of the State.

See below for the correct postal/Zip code for Onitsha (North & South) LGA

Location Postcode
Three Three I 430213
GRA  II 430273
Ogidi 434234
Awka Road 430231
Umuota 434242
Obompa 430232
Umuota 434242
Uper Iweka 430233
Ejikeme Quarters 434243
Onyeabo Street 430234
Omagba Layout Phase I & II 430235
Akuzor Village 432214
Iweka Road 430251
Nkpor New Market 434212
Zik A 430252
Agulu A 434213
Niger Bridge Head Road 430254
Oguta Road 430261
Odume Layout II 434221
New Market Road 430262
Odume Layout I 434222
Ose I 430263
Akuzor Road 434223
Odoakpu 430264
Ububa 434224
Ose II 430271
Uruowulu Village 434231
Amafor 434232
GRA I 430272
Umusiome Ibo 434233

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top