Konduga Postal Code | Konduga LGA Postal/Zip Code


Hi there, you will discover the correct Konduga Postal Code | Konduga LGA Postal/Zip Code of Borno State Nigeria.

Good day, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Konduga local government area of Anambra State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Konduga.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Konduga Postal Code (Konduga Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Konduga, a region in Anambra State.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Konduga municipal.

See below for all Konduga Postal Codes.


Location Postcode
Ajiri 610111
Bulabulin Ngaburawa 610111
Dalwa West 610111
Ghabbol 610111
Jajel Auno 610111
Jakana 610111
Jweu 610111
Lambia 610111
Masba Abbari 610111
Nguro Nguro 610111
Njimtilo 610111
Nyaleri 610111
Sandia 610111
Sojbri 610111
Yajiwa 610111

Konduga Town

Location Postcode
Bazamri 610104
Dalori 610104
Dalwa East 610104
Kaigamari 610104
Kawuiri 610104
Kellumiri 610104
Konduga 610104
Mairamri 610104
Malari 610104
Ngalimari 610104
Wanori 610104
Yabal 610104
Yale Garu 610104
Yaleri 610104

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top