Ughelli South Postal Code | Ughelli South LGA Postal/Zip Code

Hi there, you will discover the correct Ughelli South Postal Code | Ughelli South LGA Postal/Zip Code of Delta State Nigeria.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Ughelli South local government area of Delta State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Ughelli South.


What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Ughelli South Postal Code (Ughelli South Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Ughelli South, a region in Delta State.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Ughelli South municipal.

See below for all Ughelli South Postal Codes for Delta State, Nigeria.


  • Areas located within Arhavba-rien make use of the same postal or zip code which is: 333115

Effurun Otor

  • Areas located in Effurun Otor make use of 333116 as their postcode.


Location Postcode
Alagbabiri 333113
Uto-Eghwu 333113
Assah 333113
Eghwu 333113
Ekameta 333113
Obaregolo 333113
Ofrukama 333113
Ogoda 333113
Okuama 333113
Olodiama 333113
Omafuvwe 333113
Omosuomo-Inland 333113
Omosuomo-Waterise 333113
Orere 333113
Osusurhie 333113
Otorho-Eghwu 333113
Oyan 333113


Location Postcode
Irohre-Okpe 333114
Okparabe 333114
Olota 333114


Location Postcode
Agbon 333112
Akperhe 333112
Aloba 333112
Ogoname 333112
Ogoni 333112
Okpare 333112
Okpavuerhe 333112
Okpe 333112
Olomu 333112
Ophori 333112
Ophorigbala 333112
Ototere 333112
Oviri 333112
Ovwodokpokpo 333112
Ovwor 333112
Umolo 333112


Location Postcode
Iwhreoku 333117
Agbaghare 333117
Obi-Ayagha 333117
Agbowhiame 333117
Ogiribo 333117
Arbagba 333117
Okuemor 333117
Edjophe 333117
Okwagbe-Inland 333117
Egbo-Ide 333117
Okwagbe-Waterside 333117
Egbo-Uhurie 333117
Ophorigbala 333117
Ekakpamre 333117
Otegbo 333117
Ekrejegbe 333117
Otititi 333117
Ekrokpe 333117
Otoedo 333117
Erhuwarien 333117
Otokutu 333117
Esaba 333117
Otughievwen 333117
Eyara 333117
Otutuama 333117
Imode 333117
Owahwa 333117
Iwhrekan 333117
Ugbavwughe 333117
Iwhrekreka 333117
Urhiephron 333117
Abadiama 333117



Leave a Comment

You cannot copy content of this page