Aiyekire (Gbonyin) Postal Code (Aiyekire/Gbonyin LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hi there, you will discover the correct Aiyekire (Gbonyin) Postal Code (Aiyekire (Gbonyin) LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Ekiti State Nigeria.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Aiyekire (Gbonyin) local government area of Ekiti State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Aiyekire (Gbonyin).

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Aiyekire (Gbonyin) Postal Code (Aiyekire (Gbonyin) Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Aiyekire (Gbonyin) (an area/region in Ekiti State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Aiyekire (Gbonyin) municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Aiyekire (Gbonyin) Postal Codes for Ekiti State, Nigeria.


Loation Postcode  
Agbingbin Camp 370107
Ipole-Agbado 370107
Omuo Camp 370107

Aisegbe Ekiti

Location Postcode
Aba Anifowose 370108
Aba Ikare 370108
Aburumoku Camp 370108
Aguda Camp 370108
Bolorunduru 370108
Edemo Camp 370108
Ikare Olorunda 370108
Iro-Ayeteju 370108
Oka Camp 370108
Olokemeji Camp 370108
Sanni 1 370108
Sanni 11 370108


Location Postcode
Adadiri-Loye 370106
Adekaye 370106
Agbonkoji 370106
Agunbi Aka 370106
Baba Egbe 370106
Dan Site Settlement 370106
Igbegede 370106


Location Postcode  
Ilupeju Ijan 370109
Oyan-Ologboo Camp 370109


Location Postcode
Aduloju Camp 370110
Asereo-Ariala 370110
Asota Camp 370110
Ayetoro-Adebayo 370110
Bolorunduro Camp 370110
Igbira Okoroko 370110
Isakunmi Camp 370110
Jubril Camp 370110
Kosoo Lare 370110
Odilowo 370110
Oke Ede-Oluke 370110
Oshogbo Farm Sett 370110
Owode Imesi 370110
Sabere-Ita 370110
Sedu Camp 370110


Leave a Comment