Igabi Postal Code (Igabi LGA Postal/Zip Code)


Hi there! you will discover the correct Igabi Postal Code (Igabi LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Kaduna State Nigeria.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Igabi local government area of Kaduna State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Igabi.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Igabi Postal Code (Igabi Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Igabi (an area/region in Kaduna State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Igabi municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Igabi Postal Codes for Kaduna State, Nigeria.


Location Postcode
Amaza 800101
Audi 800101
Bargu 800101
Dunki 800101
Dusten Mai 800101
Eadan Gayon 800101
Faro Kwai 800101
Garda 800101
Gehehu 800101
Igabi 800101
Kerawa 800101
Mangi 800101
Pumbi Ditse 800101
Turunku 800101
Yalwa 800101
Zangon Aya 800101


Location Postcode
Bikaratu 800102
Birnin Yero 800102
Gadan-Gayan 800102
Girku 800102
Gwaraji 800102
Jaji 800102
Kabam 800102
Kabubuwa 800102
Kangimi 800102
Kashirmi 800102
Kurmin Kaduna 800102
Kwarau 800102
Labara 800102
Morarraban Jos 800102
Nagwari 800102
Panshanu 800102
Rigachikun 800102
Rihogi 800102
Rikota 800102
Rubu 800102


Location Postcode
Afaka 800103
Birain-Daji 800103
Dunki 800103
Harawa 800103
Ifire 800103
Kudandan 800103
Kwate 800103
Mashjigwari 800103
Rigasa 800103
Riyawa 800103
Sabon-T Wada 800103
Tami 800103
Wasana 800103

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top