Fagge Postal Code (Fagge LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hi there, you will discover the correct Fagge Postal Code (Fagge LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Kano State Nigeria.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Fagge local government area of Kano State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Fagge.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Fagge Postal Code (Fagge Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Fagge (an area/region in Kano State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Fagge municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Fagge Postal Codes for Kano State, Nigeria.

Fagge Area Kano Zip/Postal Codes

Location Postcode
Abba Gana St. 700213
Ado Bayeo Rd. 700213
Ajaba Qtrs. 700213
Audu Bako Rd. 700213
Bank Rd. 700213
Bata 700213
Bayan Wafa 700213
Beirut Rd. 700213
Bello Dandago 700213
Civil Rd. 700213
Dandali 700213
Fagge A. 700213
Fagge B. 700213
Fagge C. 700213
Fagge D. 700213
Fagge D2 700213
Fagge Takudu 700213
Faith Rd. 700213
Gidan Adado 700213
Gidan Hakimi 700213
Gidan Haruna Kassin 700213
Gidan Mai Unguwa 700213
Gidan Mallam Attamma 700213
Gidan Mallam Haido 700213
Gidan Mallam Shehu 700213
Gidan Sanda Mai Barewa 700213
Gwarzo Rd. 700213
Hapin Dan Almajiri 700213
Ibo Rd. 700213
Ibrahim Taiwo Rd. 700213
Ikeja Hotel 700213
Kanfala 700213
Kanfin Liwani 700213
Kantin kwari 700213
Katsina Rd. 700213
Kawu Guest Inn 700213
Kwanar Signa 700213
Lagos St. 700213
Layin Dabinai 700213
Layin Kasuwa 700213
Layin Maiguza 700213
Layin Maikatanbiri 700213
Layin Mallam Mutaka 700213
Makantar Maikwaru 700213
Mallam Kato Square 700213
Mallam Maikuru 700213
Manikano Dutse Rd. 700213
Masallacin Juma’a 700213
Murtala Mohammed Rd. 700213
Niger Rd. 700213
IBB Rd. 700213
Offishin Galadima 700213
Offishin Wakilin Waje 700213
Plaza 700213
Post Office Rd. 700213
Sani Abacha Stadium 700213
Sani Ungoggo 700213
Triump Publication Co. 700213
Unity Rd. 700213
Vice Adamu Rd. 700213
Wapa Cinema 700213
‘Yan Babura 700213
Yolawa Rd. 700213

Leave a Comment