Faskari Postal Code (Faskari LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Faskari Postal Code (Faskari LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Katsina State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of FASKARI local government area of Katsina State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in FASKARI.


What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our FASKARI Postal Code (FASKARI Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in FASKARI (an area/region in Katsina State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around FASKARI municipal/Local government area.

See below for all FASKARI Postal Codes for Katsina State, Nigeria.

Faskari LGA Zip/Postal Code

Location Postcode
Ung-Diyam 830102
Yar Marafa 830102
Ung-Doka 830102
Yar Nassarawa 830102
Ung-Ganye 830102
Ung-Gwanki 830102
Ung-Maikanwa 830102
Ung-Maje 830102
Monunu 830102
Ung-Malam Musa 830102
Munhaye 830102
Ung-Miko 830102
Ruwan Godiya 830102
Ung-Namande 830102
S-Layin Galadima 830102
Ung-Sakkai 830102
Sarkin Fulani 830102
Ung-Wakili 830102
Shawu 830102
Wakataba 830102
Sheme 830102
Yan Kara 830102
Tafoki 830102
Yan Turawa 830102
Tudun Laki 830102
Yankara 830102
Ung-Bara’u 830102
Yar Malami 830102
Bagudu 830102
Kwai 830102
Bakarya 830102
Kwakware Sheme 830102
Bele 830102
Ladan 830102
Bilbis 830102
Mai Gora 830102
Birnin Kogo 830102
Mairuwa 830102
D-Ba’u 830102
Maisabo 830102
Daudawa 830102
Doma 830102
Fankama 830102
Faskari 830102
Kadisau 830102
Kanon Haki 830102
Karmanje U-Bikka 830102
Kogo 830102
Kondo 830102
Kwabirshawa 830102



Leave a Comment

You cannot copy content of this page