Yauri Postal Code (Yauri LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Yauri Postal Code (Yauri LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Kebbi State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of YAURI local government area of Kebbi State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in YAURI.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our YAURI Postal Code (YAURI Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in YAURI (an area/region in Kebbi State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around YAURI municipal/Local government area.

See below for all YAURI Postal Codes for Kebbi State, Nigeria.

Yauri Town Areas

Tashar Garkuwa

Location Postcode
Tashar Garkuwa 870231
Ungwar Malamai 870231
Fed. Mins. Of Internal Affairs 870231
TEXACO Station 870231
Agip Station 870231
Assemblies of God’s Church 870231
Mancon Hotel 870231
Sokoto /kontagora Rd. 870231
Market St. Old Kontagora Rd. 870231
Eleyele Sation 870231
Amu Kampala 870231
Hillside Hotel 870231
New Standard Pri. Sch. 870231
Alheri Central Clinic 870231
Customs Office 870231
Izala Central Mosque 870231
Ld Kontagora Rd. 870231
Mins. Of Agric.(drought) 870231
Mins. Of Works & Housing 870231
Sokoto Rd. 870231
Tasha Garkuwa 870231
Ungwar Tarkawa 870231
Ungwar Wali 870231
Yabon Kuka 870231

New Motor Park

Location Postcode
Baptist Pri. Sch. 870251
Fishing Plaza 870251
Madarasatul Amir Abdullahi 870251
Madona Annex 870251
Motor garage 870251
NITEL Office 870251
Tashar Kattai 870251
UMCA Ch. 870251
Zango Pri. Sch. 870251

Rima Quarters

Location Postcode
NTC 870223
Rima Qtrs. 870223
Land &Survey Office 870223
Ikkhum 870223
Ropiya 870223
Nhum 870223
Hella 870223
Yabon Kuka 870223
Itutawa 870223
Yabon Gangare 870223
CPC 870223
Mins. Of Agric. & Nat. Res. 870223
Women In Agric. 870223
INEC 870223
Tsohon Filiu Idi 870223
Inland Revenue 870223

Emir’s Palace

Location Postcode
Emir’s Palace 870211
Kwanar Banki 870211
Local Govt Sec. 870211
Natinal Inlanbd Water Way 870211
Old Kontagora Rd. 870211
Old Kontangora Rd. 870211
Palace Rd. 870211
People’s Bank 870211
Ungwar Sarki 870211
Union Bank 870211


Location Postcode
Hiluka 870212
Islamiya 870212
Kebbi Qtrs. 870212
Tandu 870212
Vat Office(Fed. Inland Revenue) 870212

Unguwar wali

Location Postcode
Illela Way 870241
Market St. 870241
NYSC 870241
Old Kontagora Rd. 870241
Yelwa Central 870241
Yelwa East 870241
Yelwa North 870241
Yelwa South 870241
Yelwa West 870241

Police Area Command

Location Postcode
Kaltun Dogo 870271
Madaratul Hazatul Islamic Sch. 870271
Old Kotangora Rd. 870271
Palace Rd. 870271
Police Rrea command 870271
Post office 870271
Zonal Educ. Auth. Office 870271


Location Postcode
Market 870261
Old Kontagora Rd. 870261
Palace Rd. 870261


Location Postcode
Baha 870102
Chulu 870102
Gungun 870102
Jigima 870102
Kyauru 870102
Ruwan Dorowa 870102
Tondi 870102
Yabo 870102
Zamare 870102


Location Postcode
R/ Kuka 870101
T/ Maikaho 870101
Tungar Bindiga 870101

Leave a Comment