Odogbolu Postal Code (Odogbolu LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Odogbolu Postal Code (Odogbolu LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Ogun State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Odogbolu local government area of Ogun State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Odogbolu.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Odogbolu Postal Code (Odogbolu Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Odogbolu (an area/region in Ogun State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Odogbolu municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Odogbolu Postal Codes for Ogun State, Nigeria.


Location Postcode
Ogudu 120104
Okunowa 120104
Omju Warun 120104
Owoyade 120104
Adofe 120104
Aiyepe 120104
Araromi 120104
Eyinwa 120104
Ijesa Ijebu 120104
Isaye 120104
Itamerin 120104
Moloko 120104
Odogbolu 120104
Ogoji 120104


Location Postcode
Ite Merin 120103
Oke Orundun 120103
Jobore 120103
Omu 120103
Larowo Ogbo 120103
Ososa 120103
Latotun 120103
Shibadewa 120103
Maraika 120103
Moloko 120103
Odo Agameji 120103
Odo Alumapebi 120103
Odo Epo 120103
Odo Oba 120103
Odo Sikanwa 120103
Odoja 120103
Odoragba 120103
Odosenlu 120103
Ita – Epo 120103
Ogbo 120103
Itanrin 120103
Oke Lamuren 120103
Ababa 120103
Ibido 120103
Ilado 120103
Abapawa 120103
Ibido Omu 120103
Ilado ogbo 120103
Abatiwa 120103
Idido Ogbo 120103
Ilawe Ogbo 120103
Adofe 120103
Idiru 120103
Imagbon 120103
Agoro 120103
Idotun 120103
Imaka 120103
Aiyepe 120103
Idowa 120103
Imaweje 120103
Akio 120103
Iganke 120103
Imodi ijasi 120103
Ala 120103
Igbile 120103
Imodi Ijebu 120103
Ebute Odo 120103
Igbomowo 120103
Imoro 120103
Egb-Imosu 120103
Ijagun 120103
Imoru 120103
Egbe 120103
Ijele 120103
Imosan 120103
Emuren 120103
Ijesa -Ijebu 120103
Iperin 120103
Erinlu 120103
Ikangba 120103
Irete 120103
Eriwe 120103
Ikise 120103
Isanyin ogbo 120103
Eyinwa 120103
Ikoto 120103
Ibefun 120103
Ikoto -Ogbo 120103


Leave a Comment