Owo Postal Code (Owo LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Owo Postal Code (Owo LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Ondo State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Owo local government area of Ondo State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Owo.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Owo Postal Code (Owo Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Owo (an area/region in Ondo State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Owo municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Owo Postal Codes for Ondo State, Nigeria.

Emure Ile

Location Postcode
Gbadegun 341107
Oke-Camp 341107
Ulura 341107
Eporo 341107


Location Postcode
Amirin 341104
Ijegunmon 341104
Ilale 341104
Ilema 341104
Isijogun 341104
Keji 341104
Ogain 341104


Location Postcode
Ago Oloko 341103
Aladie Ofi 341103
Alo 341103
Molege 341103
Okiti Ota 341103
Pole 341103
Uwese Omosule 341103


Location Postcode
Igbo-Oke 341105
Obaso Oto 341105
Odo 341105
Riya 341105
Sasore 341105


Location Postcode
Igbe 341102
Ijelu 341102
Oyoyo 341102
Umoje 341102
Upo 341102

Owo rural areas

Location Postcode
Amehinti 341101
Ijebu Owo 341101
Obaseto 341101
Ojana 341101
Ugbeta 341101
Ugbo-Agbo 341101


Location Postcode
Ago 341106
Ago-Paanu 341106
Ose Ohere 341106
Yeye 341106


Location postcode
Aruwajoye 341108
Asolo 341108
Kajola-Ode 341108
Odofin 341108
Oke Odo 341108

Leave a Comment