Aiyedaade Postal Code (Aiyedaade LGA Postal/Zip Code)


Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Aiyedaade Postal Code (Aiyedaade LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Osun State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Aiyedaade local government area of Osun State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Aiyedaade.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Aiyedaade Postal Code (Aiyedaade Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Aiyedaade (an area/region in Osun State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Aiyedaade municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Aiyedaade Postal Codes for Osun State, Nigeria.


Location Postcode
Gbongan 221101
Ogbagba 221101
Wakajaiye 221101


Location Postcode
Abinu Alakinde 221102
Adam 221102
Afonle 221102
Alagbede 221102
Alakan 221102
Anjorin 221102
Gbaja 221102
Idi-Iroko 221102
Moso Alagba 221102
Ode Omu 221102
Oloba 221102
Oniwe Aporo 221102
Oogi 221102
Oosa Aro 221102

Orile Owu

Location Postcode
Aba Dorcas 221103
Aba Ibadan 221103
Aba Oba 221103
Abewela 221103
Abimbola 221103
Ademuyiwa 221103
Adetunji 221103
Afeleke-Dabongbo 221103
Agbeja 221103
Ajegunle 221103
Ajule 221103
Akinjobi 221103
Alaguntan Village 221103
Anlugbua 221103
Araromi Owu 221103
Atoba Village 221103
Awaye 221103
Baba Jakan 221103
Bolarinwa-ladinni 221103
Ejemu 221103
Elegbeje 221103
Fetubori 221103
Fowosere Village 221103
Gbeke 221103
Gbonna 221103
Idi Roke 221103
Kegunnode 221103
More Owode 221103
Motakola 221103
Obalufon 221103
Ojetunde Village 221103
Olosi Village 221103
Opakunle 221103
Osunwale 221103
Sangodiran 221103
Sesa Alila 221103
Supori-Village 221103
Timi Village 221103
Toka 221103

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top