Obokun Postal Code (Obokun LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Obokun Postal Code (Obokun LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Osun State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Obokun local government area of Osun State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Obokun.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Obokun Postal Code (Obokun Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Obokun (an area/region in Osun State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Obokun municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Obokun Postal Codes for Osun State, Nigeria.


Location Postcode
Atanra 233128
Eesun 233128
Ere 233128
igogo 233128
lbala 233128
ldi-Oko 233128
ljana 233128
ljaregbe 233128
Oke-Opa 233128

Esa Odo

All areas located within Esa Odo, Igbokun LGA, make use of 233127 as their postal or zip code.


Location Postcode
Esa-Oke 233130
Farm-Settlement 233130
Ido Ayegunle 233130


Location Postcode
Aba Owode 233122
Amele 233122
Apalara 233122
Ibokun 233122
Ipetu Ile 233122
Itiya 233122
Matawin 233122
Okegun 233122
Olobe 233122
Saloro 233122
Sawe 233122


Location Postcode
Gbogidigbo 233123
Ikinyinwa 233123
Ilahun 233123
Odo-Opa 233123


Location Postcode
Afolabi 233126
Ajioku 233126
Egigun 233126
Eriro 233126
lgun 233126
llare 233126


Location Postcode
Olorunda 233124
Oniyere 233124
Oota 233124
Owasanmi 233124
Ajegunle 233124
Alafon 233124
Coker 233124
Idoka 233124
Idominasi 233124
llase 233124
llowa 233124
lponda 233124
lregun 233124
Oke Osun 233124
Oke-Oro 233124


All areas located within Imesi-Ile make use of 233129 as their postal or zip code.


Areas located within Otan-Ile make use of 233125.

Leave a Comment