Gassol Postal Code (Gassol LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Gassol Postal Code (Gassol LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Taraba State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Gassol local government area of Taraba State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Gassol.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Gassol Postal Code (Gassol Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Gassol (an area/region in Taraba State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Gassol municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Gassol Postal Codes for Taraba State, Nigeria.

Gassol LGA Zip Codes


Location Postcode
Njiddawa 672104
Sabongida 672104
Sendurde 672104
Takai 672104
Tela 672104
Gassol 672104
Wurno 672104
Gidan-Sartin 672104
Wuro-Boki 672104
Gombe 672104
Wuro-Jam 672104
Jafuma 672104
Wuryo 672104
Kufai 672104
Madani 672104
Maiwuya 672104
Mbodawa 672104
Nafuche 672104
Namguru 672104
Nassarawa 672104
Ashi-Arage 672104
Beida 672104
Borno 672104
Duniya Dan-Anacha 672104
Gargala 672104

Mutum Biyu

Location Postcode
Abba 672103
Peou 672103
Agungu 672103
Sabon-Magaji 672103
Aho-Abun 672103
Samda 672103
Awambe 672103
San-Sani 672103
Bada-Koshi 672103
Sarkin Shira 672103
Dajo 672103
Sarkin-Ruwa 672103
Garba Chede 672103
Sha-Apela-Agbe 672103
Garin Mallam 672103
Torkegh 672103
Gidan Hav 672103
Tsokugh-Aberaka 672103
Gunduma 672103
Tura Keke 672103
Jara-Babba 672103
Tutare 672103
Jauro-Manu 672103
Unguwar-Maji 672103
Kufai 672103
Wuro-Mane 672103
Maigemu Nannai 672103
Yerima 672103
Mnyamchie 672103
Mutum Biyu 672103


Leave a Comment