Zamfara State Postal Code (Zip Code List) 2024

Zamfara State postal code is 880001 – 892xxx. Code number 880001 as the code for the NIPOST Headquarters. This state is located in North West Geopolitical Zone of the country Nigeria.

For more details on the list of ZIP codes or Postal codes for Zamfara State, find the code along with the local government area or location

Here, you will discover the correct postal code of all local government areas of Zamfara State Nigeria. Not just that, you can tab on any of the local government area to be taken to the complete list of towns, villages and districts within the local government.

There are so many reasons why you will need the correct postal code for your current location. It might be for completion of online/offline registration or maybe to get a package delivered to your location in Nigeria. NairaPostalCode (Nigerian Postal Code) is your plug for getting the correct postal/zip code of any location within Nigeria in just 2 minutes.

Towns in Zamfara State and their Nigerian Zip/Postal Codes

Gusau postal code

  • Emir’s Palace — 860211
  • Ungumar Dawaki — 860271
  • Janyau — 860272
  • Tudun Wada — 860231
  • Magaji — 860241
  • Bye Pass — 860242

Kaura Namoda

  • Emir’s Palace — 882212
  • Gen Hospital — 882271
  • Fed. Poly technic — 882231
  • Shiyar Mai Jubbu — 882241
  • Post Office — 882261
  • Kofar Kwatar Kwashi — 852211
  • Lungun Galadima — 882221
  • Hakimi Dan Hassan — 882285
  • Shiyar Dan Galadima — 882282
  • Shiyar Limanchi — 882281
  • Shiyar Sarkin Baura — 882284
  • ShiyarWali — 882283,
  • Tsohuwar Kasuwa — 882214

Postal Code for Zamfara State

Postcode Location LGA Type
880001 Gusau Gusau Facility
880002 Chafe Chafe Facility
880003 Kucheri Chafe Facility
881001 Bungudu Bungudu Facility
882001 Kauran Namoda Kaura Namoda Facility
883002 Shinkafi Shinkafi Facility
890001 Anka Anka Facility
890002 Maru Maru Facility
891001 Gummi Gummi Facility
892001 Talatan Mafara Talata Mafara Facility

Can’t find the town you reside in from above?

Click on your exact local government from the list below to reveal your postal/zip code;

List of Local Government Areas in Zamfara State

Post Office Locations

Office Address City LGA
Anka Sabon Gari Gusau Road, Anka Anka Anka
Bungudu Sabon Gari Off. Gusau Road, Bungudu Bungudu Bungudu
Chafe Tankuzo Sabo Gida, Chafe Tsafa Tsafa
Gummi Zuru Rd,Gunmi Gunmi Gunmi
Gusau Zamfara State, Capital Gusau Gusau
Kaura Namoda Kaura Namoda L.G.A.Headquarter Kaura Namoda Kaura Namoda
Kucheri Yankara Funtua Road,Kucheri Kucheri Tsafa
Maru Nassarawa Along Gusau Road, Maru . Maru Maru L.G.A.
Shinkafi Gidan Taba Isa Sokoto Road,Shinkafi Shinkafi Shinkafi
Talata Mafara Tudun Wada Sokoto, Talata Mafara Talata Mafara Talata Mafara

Leave a Comment