State and Capital for Nigeria (36 States in Nigeria with Their Capital)

The Country Nigeria have a total of 36 States and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) making it 37 combined together.

On this page, we’ve gathered a complete list of all the states in Nigeria with their capital, including FCT. See below for more details

Nigerian State and Capital (36 States)

Leave a Comment