Ipokia Postal Code (Ipokia LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Ipokia Postal Code (Ipokia LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Ogun State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Ipokia local government area of Ogun State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Ipokia.


What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Ipokia Postal Code (Ipokia Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Ipokia (an area/region in Ogun State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Ipokia municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Ipokia Postal Codes for Ogun State, Nigeria.

Ipokia LGA Zip/Postal Code: 111103

City Postcode (ZIP)
Togbowa 111103
Tongeji 111103
Tube Poye 111103
Tube-Twon 111103
Vahe-Ajanukome 111103
Vahwe Tafa 111103
Vawhe -Pevi 111103
Vawhe-Hundo 111103
Vawhe-Tukuru 111103
Vitapa 111103
Whekan 111103
Wheke 111103
Zekanme 111103
Kosomi 111103
Odofin Folashade 111103
Soke Topota 111103
Isii 111103
Mafor 111103
Ojubu-Alade 111103
Tapa 111103
Isuku 111103
Magunta 111103
Okere 111103
Tobolo 111103
Ita Agboyinu 111103
Matale 111103
Okuta 111103
Iwoye 111103
Maun Isale 111103
Ologede 111103
Iwuka 111103
Maun Oke 111103
Oloruntedo 111103
Iwuka Gbodo 111103
Maunseje 111103
Onimowo 111103
Iyesi 111103
Modo 111103
Oniro 111103
Izigi 111103
Moriwo 111103
Orisade 111103
Jihome 111103
Mosifa 111103
Osibadan-Isale 111103
Kajola 111103
Obada 111103
Osibadan-Oke 111103
Kate Seje 111103
Obalaja-Isale 111103
Owode-Idi-Ayin 111103
Keguta 111103
Obaningbe Oke 111103
Pao 111103
Kobejo 111103
Obolo 111103
Sakome 111103
Kogo 111103
Odan Ijaye 111103
Seje 111103
Koriwi 111103
Odan Ipopo 111103
Soka 111103
Ishaka 111103



Leave a Comment