Isokan Postal Code (Isokan LGA Postal/Zip Code)

Hello there! Welcome to NairaPostalCode, a leading postal code directory in Nigeria. You will discover the correct Isokan Postal Code (Isokan LGA Postal/Zip Code) of Osun State Nigeria (all streets, areas, district and towns) as you proceed further.

Good day and welcome to NairaPostalCode, here we have a tables showing you all postal codes of Isokan local government area of Osun State. It sure should be an all in one guide to help you discover your current zip code of other regions in Isokan.

What we have here is all you need in relation to using the service of the Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST) to have an item delivered to your location. You can also use this information while shopping online as your delivery address.

Our Isokan Postal Code (Isokan Postcodes) table shows zip/postal codes of all the towns and areas situated in Isokan (an area/region in Osun State). Also note that Postal Code and Zip Codes means same thing, people often have these confussion when they are been asked to provide correct zip code for their location while they only know of their postal code.

This list is grouped alphabetically for easy navigation and discovery of your area’s postal code around Isokan municipal/Local government area.

See below for all Isokan Postal Codes for Osun State, Nigeria.


Afijogba 221105
Afolu 221105
Alabamejo 221105
Alagbede 221105
Alahun 221105
Alara 221105
Apomu 221105
Aro Kekere 221105
Aronla 221105
Awala 221105
Awala Japo 221105
Baare 221105
Bodunde 221105
Bodundekoro 221105
Elebanla 221105
Idi Eeegu 221105
Kagbadanla 221105
Kajola 221105
Katesan 221105
Kekere 221105
Labu 221105
Ladaru 221105
Mogun 221105
Mowo Ejemu 221105
Odofin 221105
Ogundiran 221105
Oju-Ona 221105
Olaleye 221105
Olokuta 221105
Omolowo 221105
Opelade 221105
Oran Eemu 221105
Otun Ojeyemi 221105
Pannu 221105
Riti Egbeda 221105
Sunbare 221105


Abelebiyi 221106
Abidemi 221106
Afoluoba 221106
Ajebamidele 221106
Ajolode 221106
Akoogun 221106
Alakeji 221106
Alamo 221106
Ikoyi 221106
Olonjo 221106
Oloya 221106
Onilewo 221106
Sakotun 221106

Leave a Comment